DT Evolution forum calls

François Ozog francois.ozog at linaro.org
Sat May 9 14:14:51 UTC 2020


Hi,

As per the results of the poll

(https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1WdsXgUoS3naL_-5eap1e_Sd9t0PM60s0Ljs40HHzVzM/edit?usp=sharing),

there will be two calls per month:
- 2nd wednesday 2pm UTC
- 4th wednesday  2pm UTC

2pm UTC currently corresponds to 7am PST / 4pm CET.

Call to be added to your agendas if you did not received it by mail:

Device Tree Evolution forum calls.

- 2nd Wednesday of the month prime focus: system device tree and RTOS tools.
- 4th Wednesday of the month prime focus: device tree life cycle,
overlays, authentication and unified repository

Those calls are public. Participants are advised they should not
introduce topics that relate to confidential matters.
 https://zoom.us/j/97895025968?pwd=N0JWWFBqY0Npdi9RY2JIOFc1ZzI0UT09

join by phone: https://zoom.us/u/asu8Yfroy
meeting ID: 978 9502 5968
Password:   270935


Cordially,

François-Frédéric Ozog, Linaro


More information about the boot-architecture mailing list