[PATCH v5 2/4] clk: Kconfig: add entry for HAVE_CLK_PREPARE

Mike Turquette mturquette at linaro.org
Sat Mar 3 08:28:59 UTC 2012


The common clk framework provides clk_prepare and clk_unprepare
implementations.  Create an entry for HAVE_CLK_PREPARE so that
COMMON_CLK can select it.

Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette at linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette at ti.com>
Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo at linaro.org>
Cc: Jeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr at canonical.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx at linutronix.de>
Cc: Arnd Bergman <arnd.bergmann at linaro.org>
Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul at pwsan.com>
Cc: Richard Zhao <richard.zhao at linaro.org>
Cc: Saravana Kannan <skannan at codeaurora.org>
Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm at gmail.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring at calxeda.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie at opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij at stericsson.com>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd at codeaurora.org>
Cc: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria at linaro.org>
Cc: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena at linaro.org>
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely at secretlab.ca>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew at lunn.ch>
---
 drivers/clk/Kconfig |    3 +++
 1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/clk/Kconfig b/drivers/clk/Kconfig
index 9b3cd08..3912576 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/clk/Kconfig
@@ -8,3 +8,6 @@ config HAVE_CLK_PREPARE
 
 config HAVE_MACH_CLKDEV
 	bool
+
+config HAVE_CLK_PREPARE
+	bool
-- 
1.7.5.4




More information about the linaro-dev mailing list